Client Testimonials

What people say.

All IT support company reviews shared by TUCU are genuine and shared with permission.  Many reviews were captured by a third party FreshBooks invoicing software, which randomly selected customers to leave a review for services paid for.  We moved to QuickBooks in Dec 2016 which does not offer a reviews feature.  Now we publish reviews from our Google My Business page.  

EXCELLENT rating
Based on 55 reviews
TUCU has provided exceptional quality service for my firm, DG Volo & Company, for the past four years. We started using TUCU when we were just two people working in the basement of a shared office space. We are now a growing team of five, with much more complex IT management requirements. TUCU has been with us every step of the way. Highly recommend for any small to mid-sized business looking for a partner to help minimize the burden of IT systems management, while you focus on growing your business!
David Woloviec
David Woloviec
2021-08-17
Thank you so much for your help the other day. Response time was amazing. The support person was very helpful and luckily, I did not have to know much in order to get the job done.
Jennifer Cashmore
Jennifer Cashmore
2021-07-21
Changing how you do things for over 25 years can be difficult, but Adam and the TUCU team made our transition to Microsoft 365 seamless. Very professional and took to the time to answer all my questions... and I had many! Great company!
Centro Staff
Centro Staff
2021-04-12
Have been working with Kieran and Berj for a while and have always had excellent service from those guys! Ali has recently joined the team and is equally responsive, easy to work with and does a great job! You know that they really want to help and they persist until they get the 'tech-ache' solved.
Gina Lewis
Gina Lewis
2021-03-05
Adam & the TUCU team are amazing to work with. They are extremely knowledgable and responsive. I am very happy to have found them to be our ongoing IT support team. We can't recommend them enough. Thank you for all of your work!
Ljana Vimont
Ljana Vimont
2021-01-16
I was looking for ongoing tech support when I left the corporate world, and so far TUCU's people and services are great! Very happy.
Amy Scowen Walsh
Amy Scowen Walsh
2021-01-07
Update 2020 12 03 I earlier wrote a review that TUCU was a very helpful and knowledgeable company! That was about a year ago. I have continued to use TUCU's services as my small business has grown and I have nothing but praise for its work and staff. In particular, I have had the privilege of working with Kieran on several occasions and he has made what would typically be an overwhelming, intimidating, and frustrating process, accessible and pleasant. I highly recommend TUCU's services to anyone with IT and security needs. Thank you for everything.
Ron Franklin
Ron Franklin
2020-12-03
We worked with TUCU to diagnose our tech issues. The process was seamless. Berj was knowledgeable and helped us diagnose our problem in a timely manner! Zoe was responsive and professional from start to finish.
Lindsey Capobianco
Lindsey Capobianco
2020-09-10
We had been having issues with QuickBooks. After spending approx. 5 hrs. on their helpline over 2 days (we pay a monthly fee) decided to call Zoe at TUCU. Excellent response......appointment made...problem solved within 45minutes......A pleasure to work with Zoe and her team. A special shout out to Berj. Very knowledgeable, explains the problem and the cure. Very helpful to me since I only use the keyboard. Would highly recommend TUCU. BTW ..have cancelled online help with Quickbooks
Douglas Kirton
Douglas Kirton
2020-08-19
Very happy with your team at TUCU and the services the provide. Happy recommend them to others.
Jack Keays
Jack Keays
2020-06-24
5/5

they have my back

"Consistent through ALL my experiences with TUCU is their responsiveness! As a small business owner with growing demands, I feel infinitely more at peace knowing they have my back and are here to support me!"
Julie C.
Founder, Consulting Firm
5/5

so happy we found them

"We have been using TUCU’s services for well over a year and they have taken away our tech aches! As a small business owner, we do not have an IT person on our staff and TUCU fills that need for us. If any issues come up they are always quick to respond and help us get back up and running. We are so happy we found them!"
Natalie M
Owner, Healthcare Practice
5/5

no hesitation in recommending TUCU

"...TUCU came recommended to us.... Adam Thorn, TUCU’s President, walked us through the vendor information security requirements list, identified what we would need, and gave us options without a hard sales pitch. TUCU created a network design to meet vendor requirements and set us up to win more new clients and projects....I have no hesitation in recommending TUCU to any company seeking an initial network setup or ongoing IT support. TUCU provides personal attention, is extremely responsive, and is great to work with…"
Chris W.
Partner, Research Firm
5/5

highly recommend

” TUCU was hired to provide … They were extremely reliable and are very knowledgeable about their field. We are pleased with all services rendered, the accuracy of estimates and the ease of communications with TUCU. I would highly recommend this company to those looking for tech support services.”
Sandra K.
Director, Insurance Company
5/5

awesome

"Great service and understanding what my issues were and completing the work needed on time and within budget. Awesome people to work with."
Peter Niko
Owner, Film Industry
5/5

highly recommend TUCU

"As our Managed IT Service Provider, TUCU advocates for us, leads us through the complex IT world and works as an extension of our team, always protecting our interests when it comes to technology – and that kind of service is very hard to find. We highly recommend TUCU to any small team looking for attentive, responsive IT services, especially those without their own IT trained employee in-house."
Jan K.
CEO, Non Profit
5/5

best decision

"With TUCU for 4 months already, all experiences are A++, moving our IT support to them is the best decision in 2016."
Kelly L.
Director, Imports
5/5

huge stress reliever

"We really appreciate working with you guys, and are glad we found you. You, and the techs we’ve worked with, are professional, competent, and friendly... – which has been a huge stress reliever to us. Thanks again. "
Scott
Owner, Small Business
5/5

fix all problems

“TUCU is there when you need them. They fix all problems large and small with minimal stress so that you can keep working.”
Katherine B.
Consultant
5/5

great with our staff

"... We're very happy with their services. They are easy to work with. They explain the recommendations they make plainly, and they are great with our staff. If you are thinking about better network management and support for your growing business, we highly recommend TUCU."
Angela
Partner, Property Management

Ready for a great IT partner?

TUCU has been serving SMB’s and NPO’s in Toronto and Durham Region since 2003. From Mississauga to Bowmanville, and beyond, discover how we work, and what clients love about working with us. Schedule a call to discuss how we can help you with your IT issues.